Committee Responsibility/DeliverablesIL Area Cluster Co-ChairMI/OH Area Cluster Co-ChairRegional Teen Officer LiaisonMother Liasion
Governance– Review and provide input on Teen Security Procedures during Teen Conference
– Establish the rules of conference and business meetings
– Serve on Teen Judiciary Board
Jalen Gordon
Milwaukee, WI
Gabrielle Shaw
Dayton, OH
President Stephen SpenceChair Pryor (IL)
Chair Parsons (MI/OH)
Co-Chairs – Regional Teen
Teen Programming– Focus on Teen Legislative activities; legislative programming at Teen Leadership Conference
– Plan and facilitate Teen Legislative Panel
Noah Laramore
Circle City, IN
Alyssa Rodriguez
Columbus, OH
Vice- President Caroline
RPD Ricketts
Regional Program Director
Communications– Manage teen social media sites, encourage teen participation , share our MW Teen story
– Make recommendations, effective teen communication during Regional events (Clusters and TLC) and throughout the Program Year
Julian Bennett
St. Louis, MO
Cole Clark
Detroit, MI
Secretary Veronica GoldsteinEditor Pinheiro-Boatswain
Regional Editor
Recommendations– Review and make recommendations on Teen dress code for conferences
– Create medium to share the code and enforce them
Aaron Brown
Western Cook County, IL
Jayla McCoy
Cleveland, OH
Treasurer Richard Chandler
Teen Nominating Chair Juliana Hand
Deidre Lindsey
Chair- Regional Strategic Planning
Fundraising and Community Service– Teen Leadership Conference Community Service planning and execution
– Build excitement around chapter involvement in regional community service theme
Autumn Ford
Lake Shore, IL
Jessica Hunter
North Oakland/Macomb, MI
Foundation Chair Kira JonesMAL Ingram-Coleman
Foundation Member at Large